A revival, of sorts

Wow, it’s been a long time, hasn’t it? The intervening year has not yielded any appreciable progress on my Automaton novel (more on that in a later post), and I’ve discarded dozens of writing related ideas on account of my not being any kind of authority on authoring; it seems bad form for me to be doling out advice on writing at this stage.

But today I have decided to refocus the Ambiguous Antecedent. There will still be posts about the editing lessons that I’ve been slow to pick back up this last year, but I’m also going to cover things that I hope are helpful to those who are on a similar path to my own. I’ll be trying out a variety of topics, ranging from grammar tricks that I’ve learned, to my growing awareness of sexism in the spaces I hold dear, and a range of things in between.

Stay tuned.

Comments are disabled.

